The Vestry is the elected lay governing board of the parish. The Rector is the Presiding Officer and the rest of the Vestry is comprised of two wardens, a treasurer, a clerk and nine general members. The officers and general members are elected at the Annual Meeting in January of each year.

Vestry meetings are open to all members of St. Luke's to attend and/or ask for time to speak to the parish leadership. Meetings are typically the second Wednesday of each month. Check the church calendar for upcoming meetings.



Co-Warden: Paul Antenore

Co-Warden: Chris Dietz

Finance Committee Representative: Ed Karsch

Clerk: Roberta Swift


General Members


Nancy Jacobs

Ed Karsch

Kittie Marrone

Gail Meehan

Shey O'Grady

Carsten Otte

Randy Robertson

Jim Seaton

Nick Waterman

© 2020 St. Luke's Church, Scituate MA