The Vestry is the elected lay governing board of the parish. The Rector is the Presiding Officer and the rest of the Vestry is comprised of two wardens, a treasurer, a clerk and nine general members. The officers and general members are elected at the Annual Meeting in January of each year.

Senior Warden, Garin Arevian

Junior Warden, Chris McKerrow

Finance Committee Member, Edward Karsch

Clerk, Roberta Swift

General Members:

Russ Wood

Don Smith

Meija Yang

Susan Clancy

Ginny Kelty

Gail Meehan

Stacey Stratton

George Ackley

Cindra Zambo